Google Money Tree Scam
posted March 13, 2009 - 7:26pmI recently reasearched The Google Money Tree this past week. First of all don't let the name fool you. If their are talking about anybodys money tree, It's Theirs!! The googlemoneytree.com is a smart company. They are smart in advertising. Smart in money. But, most important they are smart in gettting your attention. They have many affiliated sites trying to sell you "the money tree kit". Here's the bottom line on why you shouldn't think about this kit for a quick start to an online home-based job. Once you enter your credit card number and ask to recieve your "free" start up kit...oh yes they may send you a kit, but be careful. Ok honestly who really reads all the terms and policies before checking that little box to say you did? haha. nobody hardly. Just read it. It states that after 7 days they will begin charging your account over $70.00!!! what?! yes. And just say you've ordered the item, but want your money back. It also states clearly there is a money back guarantee. But I'm sorry to tell you that's only for the shipping cost of your "free" startup kit and not any of the $70.00 charges. :( Don't waste your time ordering the google Money tree kit. The company is not even affiliated with google. Save your time, money, and alot of heartache. Thanks....

Comments
thanks for sharing
Post new comment