problems with spam "we get you laid. plain and simple."
posted December 25, 2007 - 12:26amRepeatedly, I have been getting this spam circulating on yahoo messenger from strange usernames like samara_9975h424v and jackelyn_9975h424v. All directing me to a website which seems to like the phrase "we get you laid. plain and simple."
does anybody have any idea as to what
this is all about? It directs me to websites like www.calissabliss.com, www.shesucksmeonline.com, www.camazno.com, and they all emphasis the same damn thing: "we get you laid. plain and simple." Now, knowing there are a lot of sick people out there that are trying to spread a virus, I have refrained from clicking on the link despite my curiosity. However, I have looked up the phrase "we get you laid. plain and simple." on google search, groups, and news, and have found no other reference other than the source itself.
So, if anybody has any idea what this is about or how to get rid of it, please write a response to this message. Thanks.

Comments
It looks like affiliate spam
CLICK HERE TO JOIN XOMBA TODAY!
Post new comment